90 minutes of delicious
deep, melodic, and progressive
house music LIVE.

Every Saturday LIVE from the Las Vegas Valley!

Downto Discover More
Scroll
About Vegas Vibes

Vegas Vibes is the weekly live stream hosted by Grish. Vegas Vibes is inspired by club events like Marquee’s Beatwave Sundays, Encore Beach Club’s Night Swims, artists like Nora En Pure, Yotto, Ben Bohmer, Lane 8, Tinlicker and labels like Anjunadeep, Spinnin’ Deep, This Never Happened, and more.

Grish who?

Born and raised in Belgium, Grish fell in love with music at a very young age and hosted his first local radio show at age 9. Later in life, Grish worked at the record company responsible for Technotronic’s success, was resident DJ at one of the hottest clubs in Belgium, hosted a weekly national radio show, organized and hosted large parties and events with over 10,000 party people, and wrote a Belgian top 10 hit record. Grish now lives in the heart of the Las Vegas valley and his love for music is stronger than ever.

More Than
0
Hours Mixed
More Than
0
Hours Listened
Fans from
0
Countries
Vegas Vibes LIVE

Streaming LIVE every Saturday at 12pm (PDT), 3pm (EDT), 9pm (CET)

Or catch one of the replays during the week

Follow me on https://twitch.tv/myVegasVibes and never miss a stream

Vegas Vibes On Demand

Available on all your favorite podcast plaforms

Amazon Music Podcasts
Apple Podcasts
Google Podcasts
TuneIn
Overcast
Stitcher